Friday, March 21, 2008

The Spiderwick Chronicles OST

1. Writing the Chronicles

2. So Many New Worlds Revealed

3. Thimbletack and the Goblins

4. Hogsqueal's Warning of a Bargain With Mulgarath

5. Discovering Spiderwick's Secret Workshop

6. Dark Armies from the Forest Attack

7. Burning the Book

8. A Desperate Run Through the Tunnels

9. Lucinda's Story

10. The Flight of the Griffin

11. Escape from the Glade

12. The Protective Circle Is Broken!

13. Jared and Mulgarath Fight for the Chronicles

14. Coming Home

15. Closing Credits